Menu
PINK london

Above The Stag Theatre

Theatre

Award-winning, 70 seat fringe theatre with a focus on producing gay-themed theatre.

Its current home is in Vauxhall, in a renovated railway arch. It is the only producing venue in the UK presenting a year-round programme of gay-interest theatre. The theatre also houses a bar.

Address

Above The Stag Theatre

Arch 72
Albert Embankment
Vauxhall
London SE1 7TP
Arch 72
Albert Embankment
Vauxhall
London SE1 7TP

Links

Web: www.abovethestag.com/

Facebook: abovethestagtheatre

Twitter: abovethestag

Contact

Email: boxoffice@abovethestag.com

Upcoming Events

Tue, 24 July 2018 - Grindr The Opera

Wed, 25 July 2018 - Grindr The Opera

Thu, 26 July 2018 - Grindr The Opera

Fri, 27 July 2018 - Grindr The Opera

Sat, 28 July 2018 - Grindr The Opera

Sun, 29 July 2018 - Grindr The Opera

Tue, 31 July 2018 - Grindr The Opera

Wed, 1 August 2018 - Grindr The Opera

Thu, 2 August 2018 - Grindr The Opera

Fri, 3 August 2018 - Grindr The Opera

Sat, 4 August 2018 - Grindr The Opera

Sun, 5 August 2018 - Grindr The Opera

Tue, 7 August 2018 - Grindr The Opera

Wed, 8 August 2018 - Grindr The Opera

Thu, 9 August 2018 - Grindr The Opera

Fri, 10 August 2018 - Grindr The Opera

Sat, 11 August 2018 - Grindr The Opera

More Health & Beauty >
Above The Stag Theatre