Menu
PINK london

The Backstreet

Cruise Bar

If you like your leather bars “classic”, this is the place to go. It’s an institution in London. They’ve been running for thirty years, the logo has been designed by Tom of Finland himself and the dress code is strict.

The bar staff are friendly and you get decent music. The decor is spot on, with boots hanging from the ceiling, a cage and barrels.

There’s a smoking area.

Address

The Backstreet

Wentworth Mews
London, E3
Wentworth Mews
London, E3

Opening hours

  • Wed 18:00 - 22:00
  • Fri 22:00 - 03:00
  • Sat 18:00 - 03:00
  • Sun 18:00 - 23:00

Links

Web: www.thebackstreet.com

Facebook: TheBackstreet

Twitter: BackstLondon

Contact

Phone: +44 20 3022 5651

Upcoming Events

Wed, 19 September 2018 - Buff

Sat, 22 September 2018 - Buff

Sat, 22 September 2018 - BLUF

Sun, 23 September 2018 - Buff

Wed, 26 September 2018 - Buff

Sun, 30 September 2018 - Buff

Tue, 2 October 2018 - Backstreet Gentlemen

Wed, 3 October 2018 - Buff

Fri, 5 October 2018 - Rubbermen of London

Sat, 6 October 2018 - Heroes

Sat, 6 October 2018 - Meatrack

Sun, 7 October 2018 - Buff

More Cruise Bars >
The Backstreet
The Backstreet
The Backstreet