Menu
PINK london

Bloc South

Club & Cruise Bar

Bloc South is London’s newest late night men only venue, home to BRÜT, JOXXX, Man Up, Hard On, RUT.

Address

Bloc South

65 Albert Embankment,
Lambeth, London SE1 7TP
65 Albert Embankment,
Lambeth, London SE1 7TP

Opening hours

  • Wed 18:00 - 02:00
  • Fri-Sat 22:00 - 05:00
  • Sun 14:00 - 03:00

Links

Facebook: blocsouth

Twitter: bloc_south

Contact

Phone: +442077355934

Upcoming Events

Wed, 21 November 2018 - JOXXX

Fri, 23 November 2018 - Brüt

Sat, 24 November 2018 - RUT

Sun, 25 November 2018 - JOXXX

Wed, 28 November 2018 - JOXXX

Fri, 30 November 2018 - Brüt

Sun, 2 December 2018 - JOXXX

Wed, 5 December 2018 - JOXXX

Fri, 7 December 2018 - Brüt

Sun, 9 December 2018 - JOXXX

More Cruise Bars >
Bloc South
Bloc South