Menu
PINK london

Heaven

Club

London’s iconic gay superclub. Loads of good looking guys and the best DJs.

Live gigs with big names on weekends, cheap drinks during the week. Once you’ve passed the long queue and the bouncers, expect a fun night.

Address

Heaven

Under The Arches
Villiers Street
London, WC2N 6NG
Under The Arches
Villiers Street
London, WC2N 6NG

Opening hours

  • Mon 23:00 - 05:30
  • Thu-Fri 23:00 - 04:00
  • Sat 22:30 - 04:00

Links

Web: www.heavennightclub-london.com

Facebook: Heaven-Nightclub-London

Twitter: heaven_london

Contact

Phone: +44 20 7930 2020

Email: info@heavennightclublondon.com

Upcoming Events

Thu, 20 September 2018 - G-A-Y Porn Idol

Fri, 21 September 2018 - Camp Attack

Sat, 22 September 2018 - G-A-Y Heaven

Mon, 24 September 2018 - Popcorn

Thu, 27 September 2018 - G-A-Y Porn Idol

Fri, 28 September 2018 - Camp Attack

Sat, 29 September 2018 - G-A-Y Heaven

Mon, 1 October 2018 - Popcorn

Thu, 4 October 2018 - G-A-Y Porn Idol

Fri, 5 October 2018 - Camp Attack

Sat, 6 October 2018 - G-A-Y Heaven

Mon, 8 October 2018 - Popcorn

More Clubs >
Heaven