Menu
PINK london

Heaven

Club

London’s iconic gay superclub. Loads of good looking guys and the best DJs.

Live gigs with big names on weekends, cheap drinks during the week. Once you’ve passed the long queue and the bouncers, expect a fun night.

Address

Heaven

Under The Arches
Villiers Street
London, WC2N 6NG
Under The Arches
Villiers Street
London, WC2N 6NG

Opening hours

  • Mon 23:00 - 05:30
  • Thu-Fri 23:00 - 04:00
  • Sat 22:30 - 04:00

Links

Web: www.heavennightclub-london.com

Facebook: Heaven-Nightclub-London

Twitter: heaven_london

Contact

Phone: +44 20 7930 2020

Email: info@heavennightclublondon.com

Upcoming Events

Thu, 24 January 2019 - G-A-Y Porn Idol

Fri, 25 January 2019 - Camp Attack

Sat, 26 January 2019 - G-A-Y Heaven

Mon, 28 January 2019 - Popcorn

Thu, 31 January 2019 - G-A-Y Porn Idol

Fri, 1 February 2019 - Camp Attack

Sat, 2 February 2019 - G-A-Y Heaven

Mon, 4 February 2019 - Popcorn

Thu, 7 February 2019 - G-A-Y Porn Idol

Fri, 8 February 2019 - Camp Attack

Sat, 9 February 2019 - G-A-Y Heaven

Mon, 11 February 2019 - Popcorn

More Clubs >
Heaven