Menu
PINK london

Ted's Place

Cruise Bar

Relaxed and friendly small old-school gay cruise bar and transexual club, depending on the night.

It’s got a very discreet entrance door, that is, during the day, hidden by the carpets from next door’s shop.

Address

Ted's Place

305a Northend Road
Fulham
London, W14 9NS
305a Northend Road
Fulham
London, W14 9NS

Opening hours

  • Mon-Tue 19:00 - 00:00
  • Thu 19:00 - 02:00
  • Fri 19:00 - 00:00
  • Sun 19:00 - 02:00

Links

Web: www.tedsplaceuk.co.uk

Contact

Phone: +44207 385 9359

Upcoming Events

Thu, 21 March 2019 - TV TS Admirers & Gay

Fri, 22 March 2019 - Cruise & Darkroom

Mon, 25 March 2019 - TV TS Admirers & Gay

Tue, 26 March 2019 - Underwear & Naked

Thu, 28 March 2019 - TV TS Admirers & Gay

Mon, 1 April 2019 - TV TS Admirers & Gay

Tue, 2 April 2019 - Underwear & Naked

Thu, 4 April 2019 - TV TS Admirers & Gay

Fri, 5 April 2019 - Punishment Block

Sat, 6 April 2019 - Bold (CMNM)

Mon, 8 April 2019 - TV TS Admirers & Gay

More Cruise Bars >
Ted's Place