Menu
PINK london

Underground club

Cruise Bar

Beneath Central Station lies a world of darkness and mystery. Venture down the stairs to discover a world of sleaze.

Address

Underground club

37 Wharfdale Road
Kings Cross
London N1 9SD
37 Wharfdale Road
Kings Cross
London N1 9SD

Links

Web: theundergroundclub.net/main/

Contact

Phone: +4420 7278 3294

Email: email@centralstation.co.uk

Upcoming Events

Thu, 20 September 2018 - Spankz

Thu, 20 September 2018 - Come to Daddy

Fri, 21 September 2018 - Pants

Fri, 21 September 2018 - Feet on Friday

Sat, 22 September 2018 - Collared

Sun, 23 September 2018 - SOP

Tue, 25 September 2018 - SOP

Thu, 27 September 2018 - Spankz

Thu, 27 September 2018 - Come to Daddy

Fri, 28 September 2018 - Pants

Sun, 30 September 2018 - SOP

Tue, 2 October 2018 - SOP

Thu, 4 October 2018 - Spankz

Thu, 4 October 2018 - Come to Daddy

Fri, 5 October 2018 - Pants

Sun, 7 October 2018 - SOP

Tue, 9 October 2018 - SOP

More Cruise Bars >
Underground club