Menu
PINK london

The Vault

Cruise Bar

Busy cruising venue with videos and play areas where lots of action is going on. Underwear and naked nights.

Address

The Vault

Basement Bar
139-143 Whitfield St
London, W1T 5EN
Basement Bar
139-143 Whitfield St
London, W1T 5EN

Opening hours

  • Mon-Tue 13:00 - 01:00
  • Wed-Sat 13:00 - 00:45
  • Sun 13:00 - 01:00

Links

Web: www.vault139.com

Facebook: Vault139

Contact

Phone: +44 20 7388 5500

Email: vaultlondon@gmail.com

Upcoming Events

Wed, 19 September 2018 - Cruise

Wed, 19 September 2018 - Underwear

Thu, 20 September 2018 - Cruise

Thu, 20 September 2018 - Stripped

Fri, 21 September 2018 - Cruise

Sat, 22 September 2018 - Underwear

Sat, 22 September 2018 - Cruise

Sun, 23 September 2018 - Cruise

Mon, 24 September 2018 - Cruise

Mon, 24 September 2018 - Stripped

Tue, 25 September 2018 - Cruise

Wed, 26 September 2018 - Cruise

Wed, 26 September 2018 - Underwear

Thu, 27 September 2018 - Cruise

Thu, 27 September 2018 - Stripped

Fri, 28 September 2018 - Cruise

Sat, 29 September 2018 - Underwear

Sat, 29 September 2018 - Cruise

Sun, 30 September 2018 - Cruise

Mon, 1 October 2018 - Cruise

Mon, 1 October 2018 - Stripped

Tue, 2 October 2018 - Cruise

Wed, 3 October 2018 - Cruise

Wed, 3 October 2018 - Underwear

Thu, 4 October 2018 - Cruise

Thu, 4 October 2018 - Stripped

Fri, 5 October 2018 - Cruise

Sat, 6 October 2018 - Underwear

Sat, 6 October 2018 - Cruise

Sun, 7 October 2018 - Cruise

Mon, 8 October 2018 - Cruise

Mon, 8 October 2018 - Stripped

More Cruise Bars >
The Vault
The Vault